SolutionMS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
SolutionMS

Forum for the private server. Sit back and chat, )

You are not connected. Please login or register

Crawler's GM Application

4 posters

Is Crawler Qualified To Be A GM?

Crawler's GM Application I_vote_lcap100%Crawler's GM Application I_vote_rcap 100% [ 2 ]
Crawler's GM Application I_vote_lcap0%Crawler's GM Application I_vote_rcap 0% [ 0 ]
Total Votes : 2

Poll closed

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Crawler's GM Application Empty Crawler's GM Application Mon Jul 09, 2012 10:55 am

Crawler

Crawler

In Game Name (IGN) :Crawler

Timezone :(UTC+08:00) Kuala Lumpur, Singapore

What qualifies you to be a GM in SolutionMS? : I have no experience in it but I'd like to learn about it. I am friendly & always ready to help someone who needs help. Plus I am always active at xat, forum & in-game as well.

What will you do if you are granted GM in SolutionMs? :I will do my job as GM to keep the server peaceful, make sure there is no duper or hacker & always making sure all the players having fun in SolutionMs. Beside that I will call my friends to join SolutionMs to make the server more famous & getting bigger.

How would you dispute a fight in game? :If there was any fights I would warp them into somewhere that they would not do any shoutouts to the world to know that they were arguing. Therefore, I will put them at the designated place to let them solve their problems each other. If there they were have a gm fight, i could most probably tell to the admin about the problem that happen and the admin can really solve the problems easily and fast. If there was no admins were online, I will be responsible to guard the server without any cause.