SolutionMS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
SolutionMS

Forum for the private server. Sit back and chat, )

You are not connected. Please login or register

XinLoa's GM application

3 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1XinLoa's GM application Empty XinLoa's GM application Mon Jul 09, 2012 12:30 am

In Game Name (IGN) : My IGN is XinLoa.

Timezone : I live in The Netherlands, but im from Estonia. Timezone GMT+1

What qualifies you to be a GM in SolutionMS? :

This is my first GM aplication i ever made on a private server. I have no expierence in it but I'd like to learn about it.
I'm very active and i like to help people out with problems. Like if they can't open the game am i always helping them
till there is no option left. I have a lot of experience with Maplestory and Maplestory Private servers. I even helped people on it
and i wasn't even a GM cause i just like to help. I'm in the chat helping either.

What will you do if you are granted GM in SolutionMS? :

I will do my best to help people with every problem they have. I'm somebody who talks alot so i will talk with the new players so they
can train with a smile and say what a great server this is with a great community. I'm a good multitasker so i can help people on the chat
and in-game.

How would you dispute a fight in game? :

First i will try to watch ( if possible ) whats going on in the fight so i know what to say. Not everybody is taking some things good if they
are iritated cause of the fight. So i'll first find out whats going on. If the fight is really in a bad shape ( Like people cursing to each other )
then i will speak with the people who were witness of the fight and ask who started it. I will take that person or persons to a other place to talk
with them.

How will you apply the GM and Player Rules in your day to day tasks? :

I'm always following the rules and make sure that the people on the server does it to